This Band is Fucking Naked! (#2)

He brought you the band, we bring you lyrics- more lyrics from prison, he sends his hell

“kick that bitch in her fucking face”

Mojo Son (My God Now)

Now I know, because I’m the one
Now I know, because I’m the only
Sold my soul, to be the oneNow I am the holy
Somewhere down in Spain…
I don’t want to love
Life just pass away
I don’t have anyone

We don’t have to pay

I don’t want your love

Bundled up the sun

just to ride away

Your blood is coming

Murder all the way

Murder is bloodshed,

You bleed, you die

No forgiveness coming
Destroy you for your shit fuck process
It’s what you call your day

Yes, I want to sell my son

Yes, I want to kill my son

Yes, I’m gonna sell your son

Somewhere down in Spain

Leave a Reply

